All Hail The Yeti

Обложка альбома All Hail The YetiConsider this the soundtrack to your death. Lurking in the shadows of your worst nightmare lives a mystery of terror, a mythical beast in pursuit of your soul, run but you will never hide from this inescapable fate that is, the All Hail The Yeti. Bringing the brutality from the backwoods of hell to Hollywood, All Hail The Yeti is , Brian Harrah (guitars), Nicholas Diltz (bass), Skylar Fiegel (drums), Craw NeQuent (guitar), and Connor Garritty (vocals). A journey of escape from a metaphorical monster through streams of swamp-like guitars, spastic transitions of slow to heavy drumming and horror-filled screams, have given birth to a sound that brutally intertwines Pantera-esque southern metal grooves with hostile doses of grimy hardcore. Tales of such beasts don’t live solely in the sounds of All Hail The Yeti, in the track "Deep Creek" lyrics read, "Ten feet tall with eyes of fire burning bright, awful stench like garbage and rotting flesh...listen here a story unfolds tonight, say a prayer now learn a lesson in fright", the concept deriving from vocalist Connor’s childhood obsession with the creature.
  • Трек: Angels Envy
  • Исполнитель (артист): All Hail The Yeti
  • Длительность 4:29
  • Формат: mp3
  • Битрейт: 320kbps

У нас на портале вы можете слушать и скачать All Hail The Yeti - Angels Envy в формате mp3 без смс и без регистрации, на высокой скорости и в хорошем качестве 320 kbit, а также много другой интересной музыки. Скачать All Hail The Yeti рингтон на звонок в высоком качестве, мелодия для мобильного телефона.

  • 💾 Скачать► Слушать
    • 3:57
      All Hail The YetiSun Will Never Set
    • 3:50
      All Hail The YetiLady of the Night
    • 3:37
      All Hail The YetiBreaking the Wheel
    • 3:33
      All Hail The YetiFall of Core
    • 3:06
      All Hail The YetiNemisis Queen
    • 4:09
      All Hail The YetiDaughter of the Morning Star
    • 3:44
      All Hail The YetiSlow Season
    • 3:27
      All Hail The Yeti Suicide Woods
    • 4:44
      All Hail The YetiThe Art Of Mourning
    • 3:56
      All Hail The YetiRuby Ridge (Every Knee Shall Bow)
    • 3:41
      All Hail The YetiMr. Murder (feat. Brock Lindow)
    • 3:46
      All Hail The YetiFeed the Pigs
    • 3:44
      All Hail The Yeti08. I Am Wendigod
    • 5:34
      All Hail The Yeti05. After The Great Fire
    • 3:50
      All Hail The Yeti01. Deep Creek
    • 3:57
      All Hail The YetiSlow Season
    • 21:01
      All Hail The YetiJudas Cradle
    • 20:59
      All Hail The Yeti11. Judas Cradle
    • 3:41
      All Hail The YetiMr. Murder
    • 5:25
      All Hail The Yeti09. Axe Murder Hollow
    • 2:50
      All Hail The Yeti06. Bloodguilt
    • 4:19
      All Hail The Yeti02. When The Sky Falls
    • 3:41
      All Hail The YetiMr. Murder (ft. Brock Lindow of 36 Crazyfists)
    • 1:30
      All Hail The Yeti04. The Weak And Wounded (Prelude To Flames)
    • 3:53
      All Hail The YetiWhen the Sky Falls
    • 3:48
      All Hail the YetiDeep Creek
    • 4:54
      All Hail the YetiCulling song
    • 5:24
      All Hail the YetiYour Own Enemy
    • 3:46
      All Hail the YetiNecktie Party
    • 4:15
      All Hail The YetiFeed the Pigs
    • 4:43
      All Hail The Yeti07. The Art Of Mourning
    • 3:31
      ACIDIChail to the yeti
    • 5:19
      The six paths of painPath animal